Categories level 2

List of products by manufacturer ANSMANN®

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • 3,99 €
    [SSP2 2,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    3,99 €
    [SSP2 2,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 15P CR2
     
  • 2,99 €
    [SSP2 1,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    2,99 €
    [SSP2 1,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 15P 5020082
     
  • 13,99 €
    [SSP2 11,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Load over USB
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    13,99 €
    [SSP2 11,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 15P1000-0003
     
  • 34,99 €
    [SSP2 29,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    34,99 €
    [SSP2 29,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 15P1000-0004-1
     
  • 34,99 €
    [SSP2 26,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Size of Batteies: CR123
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    34,99 €
    [SSP2 26,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 150 BAT10
     
  • 2,99 €
    [SSP2 2,49 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    2,99 €
    [SSP2 2,49 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 15P 5020122
     
  • 4,99 €
    [SSP2 4,49 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    4,99 €
    [SSP2 4,49 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 15P1513-0000
     
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Produktgruppe

Artikel des Herstellers: ANSMANN®

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
  • 13,99 €
    [SVKP2 11,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Sie können das Produkt über jeden freien USB Steckplatz laden.
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    13,99 €
    [SVKP2 11,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 15P1000-0003
     
  • 4,99 €
    [SVKP2 4,49 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    4,99 €
    [SVKP2 4,49 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 15P1513-0000
     
  • 3,99 €
    [SVKP2 2,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    3,99 €
    [SVKP2 2,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 15P CR2
     
  • 2,99 €
    [SVKP2 1,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    2,99 €
    [SVKP2 1,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 15P 5020082
     
  • 34,99 €
    [SVKP2 29,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    34,99 €
    [SVKP2 29,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 15P1000-0004-1
     
  • 2,99 €
    [SVKP2 2,49 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    2,99 €
    [SVKP2 2,49 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 15P 5020122
     
  • 34,99 €
    [SVKP2 26,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Betrieb mit CR123 Li-ion Batterien
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    34,99 €
    [SVKP2 26,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 150 BAT10
     
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln