List of products by manufacturer ArmourLite

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • Special price only
    nur 249,90 €
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 249,90 €
    Art.: AL-AL601
     
  • Special price only
    nur 249,90 €
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 249,90 €
    Art.: AL-AL602
     
  • 319,99 €
    [SSP2 279,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    319,99 €
    [SSP2 279,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: AL-AL603
     
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Artikel des Herstellers: ArmourLite

Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 249,90 €
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 249,90 €
    Art.: AL-AL601
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 249,90 €
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 249,90 €
    Art.: AL-AL602
     
  • 319,99 €
    [SVKP2 279,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    319,99 €
    [SVKP2 279,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: AL-AL603
     
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln