Categories level 2

List of products by manufacturer CASIO®

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items
  • 89,99 €
    [SSP2 79,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    89,99 €
    [SSP2 79,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-WV200E-1AVEF
     
  • 29,99 €
    [SSP2 27,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (1)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    29,99 €
    [SSP2 27,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-AE1000W1AVEF
     
  • 29,99 €
    [SSP2 27,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (1)
    5 Stars
    (1)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    29,99 €
    [SSP2 27,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-AE1200WH1AVEF
     
  • 59,99 €
    [SSP2 49,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    59,99 €
    [SSP2 49,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-AQS810W-1AVEF
     
  • 49,99 €
    [SSP2 45,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    49,99 €
    [SSP2 45,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-AQS810W1BVEF
     
  • 229,99 €
    [SSP2 199,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    229,99 €
    [SSP2 199,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-EQS500C-1A1ER
     
  • 29,99 €
    [SSP2 27,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    29,99 €
    [SSP2 27,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-MRW200H1BVEF
     
  • 59,99 €
    [SSP2 49,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    59,99 €
    [SSP2 49,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-STLS100H-1AVEF
     
  • 59,99 €
    [SSP2 49,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    59,99 €
    [SSP2 49,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-STLS110H-1CEF
     
  • 29,99 €
    [SSP2 27,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 50 m = 5 bar ~ 5 atm The watch can withstand exposure to water from everyday activities such as washing hands, showering or bathing. The watch can withstand a pressure of 5 bar ~ 50 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 5 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (1)
    5 Stars
    (1)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    29,99 €
    [SSP2 27,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-W216H-1AVEF
     
  • 39,99 €
    [SSP2 36,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    39,99 €
    [SSP2 36,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-W-735H-1AVEF
     
  • 169,99 €
    [SSP2 149,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    169,99 €
    [SSP2 149,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-EFA131BK-1AVEF
     
  • 39,99 €
    [SSP2 36,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 50 m = 5 bar ~ 5 atm The watch can withstand exposure to water from everyday activities such as washing hands, showering or bathing. The watch can withstand a pressure of 5 bar ~ 50 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 5 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    (2)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Star
    (0)

    39,99 €
    [SSP2 36,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: CA-AW801AVES
     
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items

Produktgruppe

Artikel des Herstellers: CASIO®

Zeige 1 - 13 von 13 Artikeln
  • 29,99 €
    [SVKP2 27,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    (1)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (1)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    29,99 €
    [SVKP2 27,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-AE1000W1AVEF
     
  • 29,99 €
    [SVKP2 27,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    (1)
    5 Sterne
    (1)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    29,99 €
    [SVKP2 27,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-AE1200WH1AVEF
     
  • 59,99 €
    [SVKP2 49,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    Solarbetrieb
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    59,99 €
    [SVKP2 49,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-AQS810W-1AVEF
     
  • 49,99 €
    [SVKP2 45,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    Solarbetrieb
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    49,99 €
    [SVKP2 45,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-AQS810W1BVEF
     
  • 39,99 €
    [SVKP2 36,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 50 m = 5 bar ~ 5 atm Das bedeutet, dass die Uhr für den täglichen Gebrauch geeignet ist - z. B. Händewaschen, Duschen oder Baden Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 5 bar geprüft ~ 50 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 5 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 50 m tief tauchen
    (2)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (1)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (1)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    39,99 €
    [SVKP2 36,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-AW801AVES
     
  • 169,99 €
    [SVKP2 149,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    169,99 €
    [SVKP2 149,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-EFA131BK-1AVEF
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 179,90 €
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    Solarbetrieb
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 179,90 €
    Art.: CA-EQS500C-1A1ER
     
  • 29,99 €
    [SVKP2 27,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    29,99 €
    [SVKP2 27,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-MRW200H1BVEF
     
  • 59,99 €
    [SVKP2 49,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    Solarbetrieb
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    59,99 €
    [SVKP2 49,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-STLS100H-1AVEF
     
  • 59,99 €
    [SVKP2 49,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    Solarbetrieb
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    59,99 €
    [SVKP2 49,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-STLS110H-1CEF
     
  • 39,99 €
    [SVKP2 36,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    39,99 €
    [SVKP2 36,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-W-735H-1AVEF
     
  • 29,99 €
    [SVKP2 27,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 50 m = 5 bar ~ 5 atm Das bedeutet, dass die Uhr für den täglichen Gebrauch geeignet ist - z. B. Händewaschen, Duschen oder Baden Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 5 bar geprüft ~ 50 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 5 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 50 m tief tauchen
    (1)
    5 Sterne
    (1)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    29,99 €
    [SVKP2 27,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-W216H-1AVEF
     
  • 89,99 €
    [SVKP2 79,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    89,99 €
    [SVKP2 79,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: CA-WV200E-1AVEF
     
Zeige 1 - 13 von 13 Artikeln