Categories level 2

List of products by manufacturer lionSTEEL®

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • 219,99 €
    [SSP2 189,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    219,99 €
    [SSP2 189,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 48SR1ABB
     
  • Special price only
    nur 359,90 €
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 359,90 €
    Art.: 48SR1DLG
     
  • Special price only
    nur 149,90 €
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 149,90 €
    Art.: 48SR2ABB
     
  • 329,99 €
    [SSP2 299,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    329,99 €
    [SSP2 299,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 48TM1CB
     
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Produktgruppe

Artikel des Herstellers: lionSTEEL®

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • 219,99 €
    [SVKP2 189,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    219,99 €
    [SVKP2 189,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 48SR1ABB
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 359,90 €
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 359,90 €
    Art.: 48SR1DLG
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 149,90 €
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 149,90 €
    Art.: 48SR2ABB
     
  • 329,99 €
    [SVKP2 299,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    329,99 €
    [SVKP2 299,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 48TM1CB
     
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln