Categories level 2

List of products by manufacturer TRASER®

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • Special price only
    nur 399,90 €
    water resistant: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) The watch can be worn during water sports such as snorkeling and swimming on the water surface. The watch can withstand a pressure of 10 bar ~ 100 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 10 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 100 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 399,90 €
    Art.: 560T40049573501
     
  • Special price only
    nur 179,90 €
    water resistant: 30 m = 3 bar ~ 3 atm The watch can withstand water splashes (water resistant). The watch can withstand a pressure of 3 bar ~ 30 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 3 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 30 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 179,90 €
    Art.: 560106105
     
  • Special price only
    nur 189,90 €
    water resistant: 30 m = 3 bar ~ 3 atm The watch can withstand water splashes (water resistant). The watch can withstand a pressure of 3 bar ~ 30 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 3 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 30 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 189,90 €
    Art.: 560P6508
     
  • 379,99 €
    [SSP2 349,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    379,99 €
    [SSP2 349,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 560P6600ER
     
  • 379,99 €
    [SSP2 349,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    379,99 €
    [SSP2 349,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 560P6600MIL
     
  • Special price only
    nur 299,90 €
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 299,90 €
    Art.: 560106631
     
  • 249,99 €
    [SSP2 229,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    249,99 €
    [SSP2 229,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 560T-75S
     
  • Special price only
    nur 399,90 €
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 399,90 €
    Art.: 560102912
     
  • Special price only
    nur 299,90 €
    water resistant: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) The watch can be used for snorkeling and diving without respiratory equipment. The watch can withstand a pressure of 20 bar ~ 200 meter column of water for a limited time (appr. 20 atm). The watch will not withstand a dive to a depth of 200 meters water without water leaking into the housing.
    Luminous
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 299,90 €
    Art.: 560P6600RC
     
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Produktgruppe

Artikel des Herstellers: TRASER®

Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 399,90 €
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 10 bar / 10 atm (100 m) Damit ist die Uhr geeignet für Wassersport z. B. Schnorcheln and der Wasseroberfläche oder Schwimmen Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit(water proof) bis 10 bar geprüft ~ 100 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 10 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 100 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 399,90 €
    Art.: 560T40049573501
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 399,90 €
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 399,90 €
    Art.: 560102912
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 179,90 €
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 30 m = 3 bar ~ 3 atm Die Uhr hält Wasserspritzer aus (wasserabweisend = water resistant) Die Uhr hält eine begrenzte Zeit einen Druck von 3 bar ~ 30 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 3 atm aus. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 30 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 179,90 €
    Art.: 560106105
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 189,90 €
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 30 m = 3 bar ~ 3 atm Die Uhr hält Wasserspritzer aus (wasserabweisend = water resistant) Die Uhr hält eine begrenzte Zeit einen Druck von 3 bar ~ 30 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 3 atm aus. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 30 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 189,90 €
    Art.: 560P6508
     
  • 379,99 €
    [SVKP2 349,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    379,99 €
    [SVKP2 349,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 560P6600ER
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 299,90 €
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 299,90 €
    Art.: 560P6600RC
     
  • 379,99 €
    [SVKP2 349,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    379,99 €
    [SVKP2 349,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 560P6600MIL
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 299,90 €
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 299,90 €
    Art.: 560106631
     
  • 249,99 €
    [SVKP2 229,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdichtigkeit: 20 bar / 20 atm (200 m) Damit ist die Uhr zum Schnorcheln und gerätefreiem Freitauchen in geringer Tiefe geeignet. Die Uhr ist auf eine Wasserdichtigkeit (water proof) bis 20 bar geprüft ~ 200 Meter Wassersäule bzw. ca. 20 atm. Man kann mit der Uhr nicht 200 m tief tauchen
    Selbstleuchtend durch Tritium
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    249,99 €
    [SVKP2 229,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 560T-75S
     
Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln