SHOP-CATEGORIES (CLICK HERE)

www.cop-shop.de

 

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"
Display all pictures
No decoration included - only:
Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"

- +

Free shipping
from order value 39,01 €

Add to wishlist Share link

 

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"


Colors: black, olive and khaki

> reinforced MTS-plate for attachment of various equipment, like holsters etc.
> fully adjustable leg straps
> 27 x 27 cm
> 330g

Free shipping from € 39.01 within Germany and Austria
Secure shopping with SSL encryption
97% TOP User rating - 95% COP® Store

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"


Product Category Holster for guns and accessories
Attachment Molle System

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"


Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"


Write your review!


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"

Accessoires and spares
Tasmanian Tiger MP7 Magazine Pouch (40) "SGL MAG POUCH"
Art.: TT-7768-040

13,99 €
[SSP2 11,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "TOOL POCKET L"
Art.: TT-7695-032

Special price 7,90 €

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "4" HORIZONTAL
Art.: TT-7650-040

18,99 €
[SSP2 15,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "5"
Art.: TT-7651-040

29,99 €
[SSP2 25,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "CUFF CASE CLOSED"
Art.: TT-7737-040

13,99 €
[SSP2 11,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "Glove Pouch"
Art.: TT-7734-040

15,99 €
[SSP2 13,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger MP7 Magazine Pouch (20/30) "SGL MAG POUCH"
Art.: TT-7698-040

13,99 €
[SSP2 11,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "Rescue Pouch"
Art.: TT-7704-331

30,99 €
[SSP2 27,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger MIL POUCH "UTILITY"
Art.: TT-7765-040

13,99 €
[SSP2 11,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "TAC POUCH "2" RADIO"
Art.: TT-7648-040

16,99 €
[SSP2 13,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "6"
Art.: TT-7606-331

27,99 €
[SSP2 24,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "TAC POUCH "1 V"
Art.: TT-7647-040

18,99 €
[SSP2 17,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger MIL POUCH "UTILITY"
Art.: TT-7767-331

19,99 €
[SSP2 16,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "SGL PISTOL MAG" single magazine pocket for gun magazine
Art.: TT-7913-040

12,99 €
[SSP2 10,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

More products in category "MOLLE"
TASMANIAN TIGER MOLLE 4013236080681 TASMANIAN TIGER

www.cop-shop.de

 
Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"
Alle Bilder anzeigen
Verkaufsgegenstand ist ausschließlich:
Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"

- +

Versandkostenfrei
Ab einem Bestellwert von 39,01 €

Auf die Merkliste Teilen

 

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"


Farben: schwarz, olivgrün und beige
Maße: 27 x 27 cm
Gewicht: 330 g

Oberschenkelholster
Nur die Grundplatte mit MTS Webbing/Schlaufensystem für individuelle Befestigung von Zubehörtaschen (z.B. TT-7704,7701,7705 ........)


Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 39,01 € (DE/AT)
Sicheres Shopping mit SSL Verschlüsselung
✓ 97% TOP Kundenbewertung - 95% empfehlen COP® Shop

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"


Produktkategorie Holster für Waffen und Zubehör
Befestigung Molle Schlaufensystem

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"


Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"


Eigene Bewertung verfassen!


Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"

Tasmanian Tiger "LEG BASE MTS"

Zubehör und passende Artikel
Tasmanian Tiger MP7 Einfach-Magazintasche (40 Schuß), "SGL MAG POUCH"
Art.: TT-7768-040

13,99 €
[SVKP2 11,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger "TOOL POCKET L"
Art.: TT-7695-032

Günstiger Preis 7,90 €

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "4" HORIZONTAL
Art.: TT-7650-040

18,99 €
[SVKP2 15,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger MIL POUCH "2 x 40 mm" HORI
Art.: TT-7767-040

19,99 €
[SVKP2 16,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "5"
Art.: TT-7651-040

29,99 €
[SVKP2 25,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger "CUFF CASE CLOSED" mit MOLLE-Schlaufen
Art.: TT-7737-040

13,99 €
[SVKP2 11,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger Einweghandschuhtasche "Glove Pouch", Cordura®
Art.: TT-7734-040

16,99 €
[SVKP2 13,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger MP7 Einfach-Magazintasche (20/30) "SGL MAG POUCH"
Art.: TT-7698-040

13,99 €
[SVKP2 11,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger Tasche "Rescue Pouch"
Art.: TT-7704-331

33,99 €
[SVKP2 28,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger MIL POUCH "UTILITY"
Art.: TT-7765-040

13,99 €
[SVKP2 11,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger "TAC POUCH "2" RADIO"
Art.: TT-7648-040

16,99 €
[SVKP2 13,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "6"
Art.: TT-7606-331

27,99 €
[SVKP2 24,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger "TAC POUCH "1 V"
Art.: TT-7647-040

18,99 €
[SVKP2 15,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Weitere Artikel aus der Kategorie "Takt. Oberschenkelholster"
TASMANIAN TIGER Takt. Oberschenkelholster 4013236080681 TASMANIAN TIGER