www.cop-shop.de

 

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"
Display all pictures
No decoration included - only:
Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"

- +

Free shipping
from order value 39,01 €

Add to wishlist Share link

 

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"


Dims: 28 x 14,5 x 1,5 cm
Weight: 60 g
Material: Cordura 700D Nylon
Colour: khaki

Small pouch with flap for for ID cards and documents.
Transparent ID holder on front.
Hook and loop closure on flap.

Free shipping from € 39.01 within Germany and Austria
Secure shopping with SSL encryption
97% TOP User rating - 95% COP® Store

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"


Product Category Others
material Nylon/Cordura®
Small Bags Neck Pouch

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"


Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"


Write your review!


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"

You might also like this
Tasmanian Tiger "TAC POUCH "1 V"
Art.: TT-7647-040

18,99 €
[SSP2 17,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger MIL POUCH "UTILITY"
Art.: TT-7765-040

13,99 €
[SSP2 11,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "4" HORIZONTAL
Art.: TT-7650-040

18,99 €
[SSP2 15,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "5"
Art.: TT-7651-040

29,99 €
[SSP2 25,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "6"
Art.: TT-7606-331

27,99 €
[SSP2 24,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "Rescue Pouch"
Art.: TT-7704-331

30,99 €
[SSP2 27,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "Wrist office"
Art.: TT-7776-331

19,99 €
[SSP2 16,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Tasmanian Tiger "Map Report Bag"
Art.: TT-7622-032

Special price 13,90 €

More products in category "Small Bags"
TASMANIAN TIGER Small Bags 4013236372519 TASMANIAN TIGER

www.cop-shop.de

 
Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"
Alle Bilder anzeigen
Verkaufsgegenstand ist ausschließlich:
Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"

- +

Versandkostenfrei
Ab einem Bestellwert von 39,01 €

Auf die Merkliste Teilen

 

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"


Maße: 28 x 15 x 2 cm
Gewicht: 60 g
Farbe: khaki
Material:
Cordura
700D Nylon

Kleine Tasche zum Umhängen.
Klappe mit Klettverschluss.
Klarsicht-Ausweishülle.
Aufklappbar
Innen Platz für Ausweise und Dokumente.


Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 39,01 € (DE/AT)
Sicheres Shopping mit SSL Verschlüsselung
✓ 97% TOP Kundenbewertung - 95% empfehlen COP® Shop

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"


Produktkategorie Sonstiges
Material Nylon/Cordura®
Kleine Taschen Brustbeutel

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"


Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"


Eigene Bewertung verfassen!


Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"

Tasmanian Tiger "Neck Pouch"

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Tasmanian Tiger "TAC POUCH "1 V"
Art.: TT-7647-040

18,99 €
[SVKP2 15,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger MIL POUCH "UTILITY"
Art.: TT-7765-040

13,99 €
[SVKP2 11,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger Notizbuch-Tasche "Note Book Pocket"
Art.: TT-7619-032

17,99 €
[SVKP2 14,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "4" HORIZONTAL
Art.: TT-7650-040

18,99 €
[SVKP2 15,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "5"
Art.: TT-7651-040

29,99 €
[SVKP2 25,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger TAC POUCH "6"
Art.: TT-7606-331

27,99 €
[SVKP2 24,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger Tasche "Rescue Pouch"
Art.: TT-7704-331

33,99 €
[SVKP2 28,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Tasmanian Tiger Unterarmtasche "Wrist Office"
Art.: TT-7776-331

19,99 €
[SVKP2 16,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Weitere Artikel aus der Kategorie "Kleine Taschen"
TASMANIAN TIGER Kleine Taschen 4013236372519 TASMANIAN TIGER