SHOP-CATEGORIES (CLICK HERE)

www.cop-shop.de

Shipping only D+A
No PayPal possible
18+ years
 

Delivery Info: Only available in:Deutschland, Österreich

Restriction Info: Only available for:OhneKontoKeineBestellung, Gast, Polizei, Security, Bundespolizei, Zoll, Justiz, Ordnungsbehörde, Feuerwehr, Bundeswehr/Bundesheer, Rettungsdienst, Privatperson, Händlerkunden, Behördenvertreter

Restriction Info: Payment methods restricted to:SOFORT Banking, Pickup Payment, Invoice Payment, Credit Card, Cash on delivery with fee


Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"
Display all pictures
No decoration included - only:
Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"

- +

Free shipping
from order value 39,01 €

Add to wishlist Share link

 

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"


Small but classy, this pocket tool will accompany you through your working life and in your leisure time

1.blade
2.nailfile with
3.-nail cleaner
4.scissors
5.key ring
6.tweezers
7.toothpick

Free shipping from € 39.01 within Germany and Austria
Secure shopping with SSL encryption
97% TOP User rating - 95% COP® Store

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"


Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"


Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"


Write your review!


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"

You might also like this
Victorinox Pocket Tool "Soldier Knife"
Art.: 4408463M3

43,99 €
[SSP2 39,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Victorinox Knife "Spartan"
Art.: 4413603

21,99 €
[SSP2 19,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Victorinox Knife "Spartan BAVARIA"
Art.: 44136037R2R

25,99 €
[SSP2 23,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Victorinox Folder "SENTINEL ONE HAND"
Art.: 4408321MWC

31,99 €
[SSP2 30,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Victorinox Folder "Hunter XS"
Art.: 4408331MC9

49,99 €
[SSP2 47,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Victorinox Pocket Tool "Soldier Knife"
Art.: 4408463M3

43,99 €
[SSP2 39,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Victorinox Knife "Spartan"
Art.: 4413603

21,99 €
[SSP2 19,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Victorinox Knife "Spartan BAVARIA"
Art.: 44136037R2R

25,99 €
[SSP2 23,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

More products in category "pocket knife"
VICTORINOX® pocket knife 7611160015044 VICTORINOX®

www.cop-shop.de

Verkauf nur innerhalb von Deutschland und Österreich
Kein PayPal möglich
Frei ab 18 Jahre
 
Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"
Alle Bilder anzeigen
Verkaufsgegenstand ist ausschließlich:
Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"

- +

Versandkostenfrei
Ab einem Bestellwert von 39,01 €

Auf die Merkliste Teilen

 

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"


Länge geschlossen: 58 mm;
Idealer Begleiter am Schlüsselbund;
Funktionen:
1. Messer
2. Nagelfeile
3. Schere
4. Zahnstocher
5. Pinzette


Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 39,01 € (DE/AT)
Sicheres Shopping mit SSL Verschlüsselung
✓ 97% TOP Kundenbewertung - 95% empfehlen COP® Shop

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"


Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"


Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"


Eigene Bewertung verfassen!


Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"

Victorinox "Mini Classic BAVARIA"

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen
Pocket Tool Victorinox "Soldier Knife"
Art.: 4408463M3

46,99 €
[SVKP2 41,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Victorinox Offiziersmesser Spartan
Art.: 4413603

21,99 €
[SVKP2 19,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Victorinox Offiziersmesser Spartan BAVARIA
Art.: 44136037R2R

25,99 €
[SVKP2 22,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Victorinox Bit-Set für "Swiss Tool"
Art.: 4430303

26,99 €
[SVKP2 24,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Victorinox Swiss Tool , brüniert
Art.: 4430323.3N

184,99 €
[SVKP2 164,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Victorinox " Swiss Tool"
Art.: 4430323L

154,99 €
[SVKP2 139,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Victorinox" Swiss Tool RS"
Art.: 4430326

129,99 €
[SVKP2 119,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Victorinox® Einhandmesser SENTINEL ONE HAND
Art.: 4408321MWC

31,99 €
[SVKP2 29,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.

Weitere Artikel aus der Kategorie "Multitools"
VICTORINOX® Multitools 7611160015044 VICTORINOX®