Categories level 2

List of products by manufacturer MAGNUM®

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items
  • 21,99 €
    [SSP2 19,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    21,99 €
    [SSP2 19,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 871085-44
     
  • 5,49 €
    [SSP2 4,49 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    5,49 €
    [SSP2 4,49 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 871031000S
     
  • Special price only
    nur 19,90 €
    Airport Friendly scanner ok
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 19,90 €
    Art.: 8777-40
     
  • Special price only
    nur 79,90 €
    Waterproof
    Airport Friendly scanner ok
    (7)
    5 Stars
    (5)
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 79,90 €
    Art.: 87801329S-42
     
  • 99,99 €
    [SSP2 79,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Waterproof
    Airport Friendly scanner ok
    (5)
    5 Stars
    (4)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    99,99 €
    [SSP2 79,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 87801327-43
     
  • 69,99 €
    [SSP2 64,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    69,99 €
    [SSP2 64,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 87801235S
     
  • Special price only
    nur 59,90 €
    leather
    Airport Friendly scanner ok
    (2)
    5 Stars
    (1)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 59,90 €
    Art.: 875862-41
     
  • 79,99 €
    [SSP2 69,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    leather
    Airport Friendly scanner ok
    (6)
    5 Stars
    (5)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    79,99 €
    [SSP2 69,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 87801185S-43
     
  • 69,99 €
    [SSP2 59,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    leather
    Light Shoes
    Airport Friendly scanner ok
    (9)
    5 Stars
    (7)
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    69,99 €
    [SSP2 59,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 87800745-43
     
  • Special price only
    nur 79,90 €
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 79,90 €
    Art.: 87800576-44
     
  • 169,99 €
    [SSP2 149,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    leather
    certified according to EN ISO 20345 S3
    Airport Friendly scanner ok
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    169,99 €
    [SSP2 149,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 87800213S-7
     
  • 194,99 €
    [SSP2 169,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    leather
    certified according to EN ISO 20345 S3
    Airport Friendly scanner ok
    (0)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)

    194,99 €
    [SSP2 169,99 €]

    SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military.
    Art.: 87800039-43
     
  • Special price only
    nur 79,90 €
    leather
    certified according to EN ISO 20345 S3
    Airport Friendly scanner ok
    (1)
    5 Stars
    (0)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Star
    (0)
    Special price only
    nur 79,90 €
    Art.: 87800035-37
     
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items

SHOP-KATEGORIEN (HIER KLICKEN)
Filtern nach ...

Produktgruppe

Artikel des Herstellers: MAGNUM®

Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln
  • 13,99 €
    [SVKP2 12,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    verfügbar
    (1)
    5 Sterne
    (1)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    13,99 €
    [SVKP2 12,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 871085-44
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 69,90 €
    Echtleder
    verfügbar
    (5)
    5 Sterne
    (2)
    4 Sterne
    (2)
    3 Sterne
    (1)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 69,90 €
    Art.: 87800576-44
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 19,90 €
    Flughafentauglich (Es wurden keine Metallteile verarbeitet) Scanner ok
    verfügbar
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 19,90 €
    Art.: 8777-40
     
  • 6,59 €
    [SVKP2 5,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    verfügbar
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    6,59 €
    [SVKP2 5,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 871031000S
     
  • 69,99 €
    [SVKP2 64,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Echtleder
    Besonders leichter Schuh
    Flughafentauglich (Es wurden keine Metallteile verarbeitet) Scanner ok
    verfügbar
    (15)
    5 Sterne
    (12)
    4 Sterne
    (3)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    69,99 €
    [SVKP2 64,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 87800745-41
     
  • Günstiger Preis
    nur 79,90 €
    Besonders leichter Schuh
    Flughafentauglich (Es wurden keine Metallteile verarbeitet) Scanner ok
    verfügbar
    (1)
    5 Sterne
    (1)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)
    Günstiger Preis
    nur 79,90 €
    Art.: 87801527S-39
     
  • 89,99 €
    [SVKP2 79,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdicht
    Flughafentauglich (Es wurden keine Metallteile verarbeitet) Scanner ok
    verfügbar
    (15)
    5 Sterne
    (13)
    4 Sterne
    (2)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    89,99 €
    [SVKP2 79,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 87801327-43
     
  • 109,99 €
    [SVKP2 99,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Wasserdicht
    Flughafentauglich (Es wurden keine Metallteile verarbeitet) Scanner ok
    verfügbar
    (15)
    5 Sterne
    (12)
    4 Sterne
    (3)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    109,99 €
    [SVKP2 99,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 87801329S-42
     
  • 149,99 €
    [SVKP2 129,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Echtleder
    nach EN ISO 20345 S3 zertifiziert
    Flughafentauglich (Es wurden keine Metallteile verarbeitet) Scanner ok
    verfügbar
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    149,99 €
    [SVKP2 129,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 87800213S-7
     
  • 159,99 €
    [SVKP2 139,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Echtleder
    nach EN ISO 20345 S3 zertifiziert
    Flughafentauglich (Es wurden keine Metallteile verarbeitet) Scanner ok
    verfügbar
    (0)
    5 Sterne
    (0)
    4 Sterne
    (0)
    3 Sterne
    (0)
    2 Sterne
    (0)
    1 Stern
    (0)

    159,99 €
    [SVKP2 139,99 €]

    Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr und Bundeswehr.
    Art.: 87800039-43
     
Zeige 1 - 10 von 10 Artikeln