SHOP-CATEGORIES (CLICK HERE)

www.cop-shop.de

Sales and shipping only within Germany and Austria

Delivery Info: Only available in:Deutschland, Österreich


Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
No decoration included - only:
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNALTM

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNALTM

- +

Free shipping   from order value 39,01 €

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNALTM

! COP MONTHLY SPECIAL !

Details
A perfect fit for any adventure, the Signal® combines 19 useful tools into a compact, 4.5 inch size. This multi-tool readies you for the unexpected with its fire-starting ferro rod, 420HC combo blade, and emergency whistle. Tighten gear with the customizable bit driver and anchor your tent stakes with the built-in hammer. Gear up and go further with the Leatherman Signal®. DLC coating on stainless steel and black. CerakoteTM for coyote tan, aqua, crimson, grey, and cobalt colors. Nylon sheath included.

coyote
Closed Length: 4.5 in | 11.43 cm
Blade Length: 2.73 in | 6.93 cm
Weight: 7.5 oz | 212.6 g
Includes:
Safety Whistle, Ferrocerium Rod, Diamond Sharpener
materials:
420HC Stainless Steel, DLC Coating, CerakoteTM
included bits:
Phillips 1-2 & 3/16" Screwdriver

Materials
420HC Stainless Steel, 154CM Stainless Steel, Black Oxide


01
All Locking Features
All locking features means that every tool and knife on the body of the handle, with the exception of the plier head, will lock into place. Note that the Crunch; however, does feature both all locking tools and plier head. The all locking design enables the user to operate individual tools safely and effectively. By locking them into place when fully open, the user can put pressure on the implement while safely completing the job, before manually unlocking the tool to stow it away.
02
Removable Pocket Clip

03
Outside-accessible Features
This multi-tool features tools that are accessible while the tool is in its folded or closed position, mimicking the functionality of a pocket knife.
04
One-hand Operable Features
Every feature on this tool can be opened and operated with one hand. This enables the user to keep the other hand free for situations that require multi-tasking or a free hand.


Tools

01 Spring-action Needlenose Pliers
02 Spring-action Regular Pliers
03 Spring-action Premium Replaceable Hard-wire Cutters
04 Spring-action Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters
05 420HC Knife
06 420HC Serrated Knife
07 Saw
08 Strap Cutter
09 8-32 Cleaning Rod/Brush Adapter
10 Can Opener
11 Bottle Opener
12 Oxygen Tank Wrench
13 Phillips Screwdriver
14 Large Screwdriver
15 Medium Screwdriver
16 Small Screwdriver


Tools Included

01
Needlenose Pliers
02
Regular Pliers
03
Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters
04
Premium Replaceable Hard-wire Cutters
05
Wire Stripper
06
420HC Combo Knife
07
Saw
08
Hammer
09
Awl w/ Thread Loop
10
Can Opener
11
Bottle Opener
12
1/4 Hex Bit Drive
13
Bit Driver
14
1/4" Box Wrench
15
Carabiner
16
3/16" Box Wrench
17
Safety Whistle
18
Ferrocerium Rod
19
Diamond-coated Sharpener
Art.-Nr.: LM832404 / EAN: 0037447837265

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)




More links for Multitools:

Multitools

COP offer of the month

COP Sale Shop

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)


Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)

Our company collects product reviews from verified customers who have actually purchased a product.

Information on the authenticity of customer reviews can be found here.



No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Please login to write a rating - thank you!

Write a review

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Art.: LM832586

159,99 €
[SSP2 149,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Leatherman® Multi-Tool Surge®
Art.: LM831333

179,99 €
[SSP2 164,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Leatherman® Multi-Tool MUT®
Art.: LM850122N

239,99 €
[SSP2 229,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Leatherman® Multi-Tool OHT®
Art.: LM831639

129,99 €
[SSP2 119,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Leatherman® Multi-Tool OHT® Coyote
Art.: LM831642

129,99 €
[SSP2 119,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Leatherman® Multi-Tool Wave® Plus
Art.: LM832526

159,99 €
[SSP2 149,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Leatherman® Multi-Tool "Super Tool® 300"
Art.: LM831183

129,99 €
[SSP2 119,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

Leatherman® Multi-Tool Charge® Plus
Art.: LM832601

199,99 €
[SSP2 189,99 €]
SSP: special sales price (SSP) - for domestic and foreign country customers (proof obligatory) who are members of the following institutions: security and rescue services, public authorities as well as the following departments: police, justice, customs, federal police, fire brigade, search teams and military

We accept
PURCHASE ON INVOICE
SEPA Direct Debit
Leatherman® Multitools 0037447837265 Leatherman®

SHOP-KATEGORIEN (HIER KLICKEN)

www.cop-shop.de

Versand nur D+A

Versandinformation: Nur verfügbar in:Deutschland, Österreich


Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Verkaufsgegenstand ist ausschließlich:
Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNALTM

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNALTM

- +

Versandkostenfrei   Ab einem Bestellwert von 39,01 €

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNALTM

AKTUELLES COP® - MONATSANGEBOT

Produkttyp: Multitool
Länge der Primärklinge: 2.73 in | 6.93 cm
Geschlossene Länge: 4.5 in | 11.43 cm
Gewicht: 7.5 oz | 212.6 g
Enthält: Signalpfeife, Cereisen Stab, Diamantschärfer
Materialien:
420HC-Edelstahl, DLC-Beschichtung, CerakoteTM

ENTHALTENE BITS:
1-2 & 3/16 Kreuzschlitz-Schraubendreher

Holster: schwarzes Nylon Holster

Das Signal ist der perfekte Begleiter für jedes Abenteuer und kombiniert 19 nützliche Werkzeuge in einem kompakten 4,5-Zoll-Format. Mit diesem Multi-Tool, mit seinem Feuerstarter, der 420HC-Kombiklinge und der Signalpfeife, bist Du immer auf das Unerwartete vorbereitet. Befestige Ausrüstung mit dem auswechselbaren Bithalter und veranker Deine Zeltpfähle mit dem eingebauten Hammer. Mach Dich bereit und überschreite Deine Grenzen - mit dem Leatherman Signal. DLC-Beschichtung auf Edelstahl und Schwarz. CerakoteTM auf Coyote Tan, Aqua, Karminrot, Grau und Kobalt. Signal Inklusive Nylon-Etui.

Merkmale

- Feststellbare Werkzeuge
- Austauschbarer Taschenclip
- Außenliegende Funktionen
- Mit einer Hand bedienbar

Tools
01 Spitzzange
02 Normale Zange
03 Auswechselbarer Drahtschneider
04 Auswechselbarer Hartdrahtschneider
05 Abisolierklinge
06 420HC-Kombimesser
07 Säge
08 Hammer
09 Ahle mit Öhr
10 Dosenöffner
11 Kapselheber
121/4-Zoll-Sechskant-Bithalter
13 Bithalter
14 1/4-Ringschlüssel
15 Karabiner
16 3/16 Zoll Sechskantschlüssel
17 Signalpfeife
18 Cereisen Stab
19 Diamantbeschichteter Wetzstab

25 Jahre Garantie!

Weitere Infos zur Herstellergarantie finden sie auf:

www.leatherman.com/de_DE/CustomerService-Warranty.html
Art.-Nr.: LM832404 / EAN: 0037447837265

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)


Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)


Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)

Unser Unternehmen sammelt Produktbewertungen von verifizierten Kunden, die ein Produkt tatsächlich erworben haben.

Informationen zur Echheit von Kundenbewertungen finden Sie hier.



Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Sie müssen sich einloggen um eine Bewertung zu schreiben - Danke!

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)

Leatherman® Multi-Tool SIGNAL(TM)
Art.: LM832586

159,99 €
[SVKP2 149,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr, Polizeianwärter/Polizeischüler, Bildungszentrum der Sicherheitsakademie (BZS), Magistrate, Aufsichtsorgane, Bundesheer und Bundeswehr.

Leatherman® Multi-Tool Surge®
Art.: LM831333

179,99 €
[SVKP2 164,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr, Polizeianwärter/Polizeischüler, Bildungszentrum der Sicherheitsakademie (BZS), Magistrate, Aufsichtsorgane, Bundesheer und Bundeswehr.

Leatherman® Multi-Tool MUT®
Art.: LM850122N

239,99 €
[SVKP2 229,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr, Polizeianwärter/Polizeischüler, Bildungszentrum der Sicherheitsakademie (BZS), Magistrate, Aufsichtsorgane, Bundesheer und Bundeswehr.

Leatherman® Multi-Tool OHT®
Art.: LM831639

129,99 €
[SVKP2 119,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr, Polizeianwärter/Polizeischüler, Bildungszentrum der Sicherheitsakademie (BZS), Magistrate, Aufsichtsorgane, Bundesheer und Bundeswehr.

Leatherman® Multi-Tool OHT®
Art.: LM831642

129,99 €
[SVKP2 119,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr, Polizeianwärter/Polizeischüler, Bildungszentrum der Sicherheitsakademie (BZS), Magistrate, Aufsichtsorgane, Bundesheer und Bundeswehr.

Leatherman® Multi-Tool Wave® Plus
Art.: LM832526

159,99 €
[SVKP2 149,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr, Polizeianwärter/Polizeischüler, Bildungszentrum der Sicherheitsakademie (BZS), Magistrate, Aufsichtsorgane, Bundesheer und Bundeswehr.

Leatherman® Multi-Tool Super Tool® 300
Art.: LM831183

129,99 €
[SVKP2 119,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr, Polizeianwärter/Polizeischüler, Bildungszentrum der Sicherheitsakademie (BZS), Magistrate, Aufsichtsorgane, Bundesheer und Bundeswehr.

Leatherman® Multi-Tool Charge® Plus
Art.: LM832601

199,99 €
[SVKP2 189,99 €]
Den Sonderverkaufspreis (SVKP) erhalten gegen entsprechenden Nachweis Beamte und Angestellte im In- und Ausland, die bei folgenden Firmen oder Behörden beschäftigt sind: Sicherheits- und Rettungsdienste, städtische Behörden, Polizei, Justiz, Bundespolizei, Zoll, THW, Feuerwehr, Polizeianwärter/Polizeischüler, Bildungszentrum der Sicherheitsakademie (BZS), Magistrate, Aufsichtsorgane, Bundesheer und Bundeswehr.

Wir akzeptieren
KAUF AUF RECHNUNG
SEPA-Lastschrift
Leatherman® Multitools 0037447837265 Leatherman®